top of page
Writer's pictureJoAnna Moore

OLINDA & ROMEO: Maternity Session | Staten Island, New York


Olinda, Romeo, and Jackie Adonis Romero


Life is precious, but new life is a gift. Olinda has been one of my closest friends for a while now, so when she told me that her and Romeo were expecting I was overjoyed! Olinda is in the military and is stationed in New York, so when she told us she was pregnant, I didn't think I'd be able to take her maternity photos due to Covid. Olinda was due in March, so fortunately, we were able to work out a date in January!


Olinda, you're such a beautiful person, so I know you're going to be an incredible mother. Your friendship is one that I value greatly and I'm truly honored to be Jackie's God Mother. I'm so looking forward to watching Jackie grow into a young man, and then a great man. He has a big name to live up too, but he has the perfect parents to help shape him into that man. Thank you for trusting me to take your maternity photos. This is for sure one of my favorite shoots of all!



Location: Staten Island, New York

Comments


bottom of page