top of page
Writer's pictureJoAnna Moore

OLINDA BRIDAL: Southern Methodist University Bridal Portraits

Updated: Sep 30, 2020


He who finds a wife finds a good thing...

PROVERBS 18:22


Romeo, you found a good thing!

I really can’t say enough how much I love this girl & how much I’ve treasured being her photographer. From college, to engagements, she has trusted me to capture some of the most precious moments of her life. If she hadn’t asked me to be in her wedding, I’m pretty sure I would have captured that we well. What a blessing this bride is to everyone she knows! Olinda, you are stunning — thank you so much for giving me the honor of capturing this season for you and Romeo!


While Olinda's wedding ended up being in Houston, she decided to make that trip to Dallas for her bridal portraits. We decided to shoot at Southern Methodist University's (SMU) gorgeous campus. Even though Olinda didn't attend SMU, it was the perfect location to capture such a beautiful bride.

 

Location: Southern Methodist University

Photographer: @JoAnnaMoore.co


27 views0 comments

ความคิดเห็น


bottom of page