top of page
Writer's pictureJoAnna Moore

GABE & LAUREN: Before the Wedding

Updated: Aug 19, 2020

Gabe and Lauren were made for each-other...literally! What a beautiful wedding at The Oaks at Williams Creek.

 

Gabe and Lauren were made for each-other...literally!

I've known Gabe since I was about 4 years old. We grew up going to camp together, and somewhere along the way we became family. When Gabe told me about Lauren for the first time he said "Mark my words, I'm going to marry this girl!" That was on July 15, 2017. One year, ten months, and eleven days later, we're here celebrating their wedding.


Lauren is Gabriel's perfect match in every way. Seeing the two of them together just makes sense. I am so overjoyed that Gabe found the one whom his soul loves, but I am equally as happy that Lauren found Gabe. I didn't know Lauren as well as I knew Gabe when they got married, but I do know the God we serve and I know that he would give Gabriel nothing less than the best. Seeing these two grow and love each other has been one of my favorite love stories to watch. So to Gabriel and Lauren, congratulations on forever, and thank you for allowing me to be a part of it.





Photographer: @GraceWoodMoore


82 views0 comments

תגובות


bottom of page