top of page
Writer's pictureJoAnna Moore

OLINDA & ROMEO: Engagement Session in Dallas, Texas.

Updated: Aug 17, 2020



Olinda & Romeo Have Such a Beautiful Love Story.


Engagement Location: Reverchon Park

Undoubtedly one of my favorite engagement shoots ever. Outside of the visual beauty that you are about to experience, might I mention that Olinda & Romeo are two of the kindest, friendliest, and compassionate people I’ve ever met. Their relationship started in high school, went through college, and made it to a beautiful engagement. I truly adored this photoshoot and hope you will enjoy some of it as well. I was blessed with the privilege to not only be there for the proposal, but to a part of the Engagement session as well. Olinda told me that she wanted to get a photo focused on his hair, which led to this photo that ended up being one of my favorites.







16 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page